Invited Speakers

Soft Microfluidic Wearable Technologies for Healthcare Applications

Chwee Teck LIM, PhD
NUS Society (NUSS) Chair Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
National University of Singapore

Development of Ultra-Sensitive Optically Pumped Magnetometers towards Next Generation Brain Imaging

Tetsuo Kobayashi, Ph.D.
Winner of the James Zimmerman Prize
Graduate School of Engineering
Kyoto University, Japan